This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service.  Some cookies are essential for our site to work. Other cookies help us understand how visitors use the site. Please visit the cookie notice in our Privacy Policy for more information. To accept all cookies click “Accept”. To reject optional cookies, please read our cookie notice for information on how to delete or block them.

banner1-316.jpg banner3-93.jpg

Team

David H. Liu

Julian Juul Wolhardt

Wayne Wang

Hwan Yoon Chung

Howard Zhang

Jason Ju

David H. Liu

Executive Chairman

David H. Liu is the Executive Chairman of DCP and a member of the Investment Committee. Prior to establishing DCP, Mr. Liu was a Partner of KKR, the co-head of KKR Asia Private Equity and the CEO of KKR Greater China. Prior to joining KKR, Mr. Liu was a Managing Director and the co-head of Morgan Stanley Private Equity Asia.

Mr. Liu has established one of the leading investment track records in Greater China over the past three decades. He was responsible for a number of successful and innovative investments, including: Mengniu Dairy, Ping An Insurance, Haier Appliances, Sunner Poultry, Belle, Far East Horizon, Nanfu Battery, Oriental Yuhong Building Material, Venus Medtech, Hotwon Datacenter, China Modern Dairy, United Envirotech, China Cord Blood Corporation, Paradise Retail, Hengan Intl. COFCO Joycome, Yuehai Feed, and Asia Dairy.

Mr. Liu is an Advisory Director of the Private Equity Investment Fund Committee of the Asset Management Association of China (AMAC) and was the Chairman of the China Venture Capital and Private Equity Association (CVCA).

Mr. Liu graduated from Columbia University as Class Salutatorian with a B.S. in Electrical Engineering. He is a member of the Tau Beta Pi National Engineering Honor Society and a winner of the Edwin Howard Armstrong Memorial Award for the top electrical engineering student at Columbia University.

Julian Juul Wolhardt

CEO

Julian Juul Wolhardt is the Chief Executive Officer of DCP and a member of the Investment Committee. Prior to establishing DCP, Mr. Wolhardt was a Partner and the Regional Leader of Greater China Region at KKR. Before joining KKR, Mr. Wolhardt was with Morgan Stanley Private Equity Asia and was most recently responsible for its private equity business in China. Previously, he was with the Mergers and Acquisition Group of Lazard Freres & Co. and the Financial Advisory Service Group of Coopers & Lybrand.

Mr. Wolhardt has been investing in China for 25 years and has been working with Mr. Liu since 1997. He has led or been actively involved in a number of successful investments in China, including: Modern Dairy, COFCO Joycome, AAC Dairy, Simple Love Yoghurt, Oriental Yuhong Building Material, Yuehai Feed, Asia Dairy, Mengniu Dairy, Ping An Insurance, Haier Appliances, Sunner Poultry, Belle, Far East Horizon, Nanfu Battery, United Envirotech Ltd, China Cord Blood Corporation, Paradise Retail and Hengan International.

Mr. Wolhardt is a CPA and CMA and received a B.S. with honors from the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign.

Wayne Wang

Managing Director

Wayne Wang is a Managing Director of DCP and a member of the Investment Committee. Prior to DCP, Mr. Wang was a Director at KKR and the China Operations Officer in charge of team management at KKR. Before joining KKR, Mr. Wang was a Senior Associate at Orchid Asia and Business Analyst at McKinsey.

Mr. Wang has been focusing on consumer and healthcare investments over the past 15 years. He was actively involved in making a number of investments, including: Haier Appliances, Venus Medtech, Dongbao Pharmaceutical, China Cord Blood Corporation, Broncus, Valgen Medtech, American Sino Healthcare, Sinopharm Finance Leasing, and Sino-Ocean Land. He was also extensively involved in Qingdao Haier's acquisition of GE's home appliance business for US$5.4 billion.

Mr. Wang is a member of the Hong Kong independent Non-Executive Directors (HKiNED) association.

Mr. Wang graduated from Shanghai Jiaotong University and holds a Bachelor of International Economics and Trade degree.

Hwan Yoon Chung

Managing Director

Hwan Yoon Chung is a Managing Director of DCP and a member of the Investment Committee. Prior to DCP, Mr. Chung served in senior leadership roles at Hudson's Bay Company, an international retail company, and at Allied Resource Corporation, a diversified global environmental technology company. 

Mr. Chung has extensive investment experience and began working closely with Mr. Liu and Mr. Wolhardt in 1998 at Morgan Stanley Private Equity Asia. He has been actively involved in a number of investments, including Hengan International, Nanfu Battery, Enersys, MFS Technology, Shape Technology, and Orgain. 

Mr. Chung graduated magna cum laude from University of Pennsylvania with a B.S. in Economics with a concentration in Finance from the Wharton School and a B.A. in Philosophy from the College of Arts and Sciences.

Howard Zhang

Managing Director

Howard Zhang is a Managing Director of DCP. Prior to DCP, Mr. Zhang was a Managing Director at EQT Partners and led the consumer and retail practice in Asia. Mr. Zhang led various successful investments over the past 17 years, for example LBX Pharmacy, Clinical Innovation, CFB, Qinyuan Bakery, Modern Metal and Long-Spring Education. Prior to EQT Partners, Mr. Zhang was Senior Associate at PwC Transaction Service team.

At DCP, Mr. Zhang has been extensively involved in making a number of investments, including Hotwon Datacenter and AAC Dairy.  

Mr. Zhang graduated from Fudan University and holds a Bachelor's degree in world economy.

Jason Ju

Managing Director

Jason Ju joined DCP in 2018 and is now a Managing Director with the firm, mainly responsible for the firm's investments in the healthcare sector. He led DCP's investments in Dongbao Pharmaceutical and American Sino Healthcare. 

Before joining DCP, Mr. Ju was a Director at CITIC Capital also focusing on healthcare investments and was involved in CITIC Capital's investments in LifeStyles and Hygeia Medical. Prior to CITIC Capital, Mr. Ju was with Lazard, a leading M&A focused investment bank, advising Chinese and international customers on cross boarder M&A transactions.

Mr. Ju graduated from China Foreign Affairs University and holds Bachelor's and Master's degree in international economics.

本网站使用Cookies是为了向您提供更灵敏和个性化的服务。 一些Cookie对我们网站的运作至关重要。其他cookie帮助我们了解访问者如何使用网站。请访问我们的 隐私政策 中的Cookie通知,了解更多信息。要接受所有的Cookies,请点击"接受"。要拒绝可选的cookies,请阅读我们的 Cookie通知 ,了解如何删除或阻止它们。

banner1-436.jpg banner3-99.jpg

德弘团队

刘海峰

华裕能

王玮

郑焕润

张浩文

鞠安深

刘海峰

董事长

刘海峰先生是德弘资本的董事长与投委会成员之一。刘先生曾任KKR全球合伙人,KKR亚洲私募股权投资联席主管兼大中华区首席执行官。加入KKR之前,他曾担任摩根士丹利董事总经理兼亚洲直接投资部联席主管。

在过去30年的投资生涯中,刘先生创造了优异的长期投资业绩,曾负责并领导了大中华区多项成功的、富有开创性的直接投资项目,例如:蒙牛乳业、中国平安、青岛海尔、圣农发展、百丽国际、远东宏信、南孚电池、东方雨虹、启明医疗、浩云长盛、现代牧业、联合环境、中国脐带血库、永乐家电、恒安国际、中粮肉食、粤海饲料、亚洲牧业等。

刘先生任中国证券投资基金业协会私募股权投资基金专业委员会委员及并曾任中华股权投资协会理事长。

刘先生毕业于美国哥伦比亚大学,取得电子工程系最高荣誉理学学位。刘先生是Tau Beta Pi 全美工程荣誉学会的成员,并曾荣获哥伦比亚大学最优秀电子工程专业学生Edwin Howard Armstrong荣誉奖。

华裕能

执行总裁

华裕能先生是德弘资本的首席执行官与投委会成员之一。华先生曾任KKR合伙人,主管大中华地区业务。在加入KKR之前,华先生曾就职于摩根士丹利的私募股权投资部门,负责中国投资业务。加入摩根士丹利之前,他曾就职于Lazard Freres & Co.的兼并收购部及Coopers & Lybrand金融咨询公司。

在25年的直接投资生涯中,华先生积极领导或参与了对圣农发展、现代牧业、中粮肉食、认养一头牛、简爱酸奶、东方雨虹、粤海饲料、亚洲牧业、蒙牛乳业、中国平安、青岛海尔、百丽国际、远东宏信、南孚电池、联合环境、中国脐带血库、永乐家电、恒安国际等。

华先生拥有注册会计师资格(CPA)和美国注册管理会计师资格(CMA),以会计专业荣誉学士学位毕业于伊利诺大学香槟分校。

王玮

董事总经理

王玮先生是德弘资本的董事总经理与投委会成员之一。王先生曾任KKR投资集团大中华区执行董事。加入KKR之前,王先生曾在兰馨亚洲投资集团担任高级投资经理和麦肯锡咨询公司担任商业分析顾问。

在过去15年的直接投资生涯中,王先生主管消费和医疗健康行业的投资业务,曾主导对青岛海尔、启明医疗、通化东宝、中国脐带血库企业集团、堃博医疗、德晋医疗、美华妇儿、国控租赁、远洋地产等项目的投资,并在青岛海尔以54亿美元收购通用电气家电业务的项目中发挥重要作用。

王先生是香港独立非执行董事协会(HKiNED)会员。

王先生毕业于上海交通大学,取得国际经济与贸易学士学位。

郑焕润

董事总经理

郑焕润先生是德弘资本董事总经理与投委会成员之一。在加入德弘资本之前,郑先生曾任Hudson's Bay高级副总裁,负责公司的全球投融资战略。郑先生还曾担任Allied Resource Corporation总裁(CEO)。

在加入Allied Resource Corporation之前,郑先生在亚太地区及美国拥有丰富的私募股权投资经验。郑先生于1998年加入摩根士丹利的私募股权投资部门,并与刘先生和华先生共同参与投资了诸多在大中华地区的投资,例如,恒安国际,南孚电池,Enersys, 维胜科技,Shape Technologies, Orgain。

郑先生毕业于美国宾夕法尼亚大学,拥有沃顿商学院经济学学士荣誉学位及哲学学士学位。

张浩文

董事总经理

张浩文先生是德弘资本的董事总经理。在加入德弘资本以前,张先生曾就职于EQT Partners (殷拓投资),任董事总经理,领导了多项成功投资,如老百姓大药房、Clinical Innovation、CFB集团、沁园饼屋、鸿图精密、长水教育等。

自加入德弘资本以来,张先生主导和参与了对浩云网络、认养一头牛等行业领先企业的投资。

张浩文先生毕业于复旦大学,取得世界经济学学士学位。

鞠安深

董事总经理

鞠安深先生是德弘资本的董事总经理。在加入德弘资本以前,鞠先生曾就职于中信资本的私募股权投资部,并深度参与了中信资本对LifeStyles/乐福思集团、海吉亚医疗等项目的投资和投后管理工作。

自加入德弘资本以来,鞠先生主要负责德弘资本在医疗行业的投资,并主导和参与了对通化东宝药业、上海美华医疗、安博生物等行业领先企业的投资。

鞠先生毕业于外交学院,取得国际经济学硕士和学士学位。